Hartmanns of Galway

How can we help?

Phone icon091 562063

OPENING HOURS

Hartmanns is opened Monday to Saturday from 9AM until 6PM.

Please check below our Christmas opening hours.

engagement rings

 

Thursday 1st December 9-6

Friday 2nd December 9-6

Saturday 3rd December 9-6

Sunday 4th December 12-6

Monday 5th December 9-6

Tuesday 6th December 9-6

Wednesday 7th December 9-6

Thursday 8th December 9-8

Friday 9th December 9-8

Saturday 10th December 9-6

Sunday 11th December 11-6

Monday 12th December 9-6

Tuesday 13th December 9-6

Wednesday 14th December 9-6

Thursday 15th December 9-8

Friday 16th December 9-8

Saturday 17th December 9-6

Sunday 18th December 10-6

Monday 19th December 9-6

Tuesday 20th December 9-6

Wednesday 21st December 9-8

Thursday 22nd December 9-9

Friday 23rd December 9-9

Saturday 24th December 9-6

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December 9-6

Wednesday 28th December 9-6

Thursday 29th December 9-6

Friday 30th December 9-6

Saturday 31st December 9-5

Sunday 1st January CLOSED

Monday 2nd January CLOSED

Jewellers of Excellence Assay Assured Jewellery Retailer